Filth by Association


Format: CD & Vinyl
Release Date: 1993
Label: Abstract Sounds
Code: ABT 097CD
Producer: Harvey Birrell except tracks 5, 6 & 9 produced by Mark Dearnley and remixed by Harvey Birrel. All songs written by Die Cheerleader except “Washington D.C.” written by Die Cheerleader/D.Slick.
Details: Features the first 3 E.P’s and two new tracks.

Track Listing:
1. Smothered
2. Remember Zelda
3. Christ With Teeth
4. Gargoyle Son
5. E.C.T
6. Act like a dumbshit and they’ll treat you as an equal
7. Saturation
8. Massive Tangled Muscle
9. Sticky Flower
10. Evil Poppin’ Eye
11. Disease Or Accident
12. Washington D.C.